Lector Schedule June 9, 2019 to July 14, 2019

Saturday 5:00 P.M.	June 9 George Conkey Michael Dee	June 16 David McCain Jeff Pappas	June 23 Nando Arduini George Conkey
Sunday	Daryl Avery	Annie Makula	Brad Smith
8:00 A.M.	Lisa Danzer	Audrey Monlezun	Chris Vivero
9:30 A.M.	Joe Bielecki	James Buckley	Angela McGarry
	Michael Burns	Melba Corley	Mike Refakis
11:00 A.M	John Campbell	Frank Gonzales	Pat Madden
	Isabell Campbell	Ron Lawrie	James Mongaras
12:30 P.M	.Nancy Abhosh	Natalie Nduku	Ben Richards
	Evangelina Jimenez	Laura Weston	Bruce Stevenson
Saturday 5:00 P.M.	June 30 Michael Dee Angela Boyd	July 7 Phil Ryan David McCain	July 14 Jeff Pappas Nando Arduini
•	Michael Dee	Phil Ryan	Jeff Pappas
5:00 P.M.	Michael Dee	Phil Ryan David McCain Annie Makula	Jeff Pappas
Sunday	Angela Boyd		Nando Arduini
8:00 A.M.	Daryl Avery		Brad Smith
5:00 P.M. Sunday 8:00 A.M. 9:30 A.M.	Michael Dee Angela Boyd Daryl Avery Lisa Danzer Leonard Robertson	Phil Ryan David McCain Annie Makula Audrey Monlezun Mark Roppolo	Jeff Pappas Nando Arduini Brad Smith Chris Vivero Kris Vetter

Note: The first person listed for a Mass is the Lector #1 and reads the Welcome & Introduction, and the First Reading.

At the 8:00 Mass, also may read the Responsorial Psalm.

The second person listed for a Mass is the Lector #2 and reads the Second Reading.